Worthy of a Post

Untitled-3

So I made a self portrait type thing and this was a very random thing that I started doing.  Really I should have been working on a lot of different more important things but this was a lot more interesting.  There is not too much to this.  I used the pen tool and the paint brush tool mostly.  I took a selfie and cropped just me out and pasted it into a new document in illustrator and I just started going at it.  I also started testing out dafont.com which is so cool because there are so many fonts and I love it.  So this is what I created in maybe an hour and a half to two hours.  It was fun and relaxing trying to remember how to do everything.  I love using illustrator the most I’d have to say so far with everything I have learned with!

 

Clare BirneyUntitled-5

One thought on “Worthy of a Post

Leave a comment